SI-UK Global Offices

Our Global Offices

Contact details for each SI-UK office around the world.

Dünya Çapındaki Ofislerimiz

Please find an overview of our global offices. You can click on each location to view detailed contact information and directions.

SI-UK Global Offices

SI-UK Istanbul

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF, United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK London

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF, United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Manchester

02-112, WeWork St Peter's Square
1 St Peter's Square
Manchester M2 3AE, United Kingdom
Tel: 0161 504 1359
Email: manchester@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Tokyo

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to
141-0021
Japan 141-0021, Japan
Tel: 03-5272-9143
Fax: 03-5272-9146
Email: tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012, Japan
Tel: 06-6147-5681
Fax: 06-6147-5682
Email: osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Delhi

Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place,
Opposite H&M
New Delhi 110001 , India
Tel: +91-11-42028200, 9318490735
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai

ABM House, 6th Floor
Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop
Mumbai 400050, India
Tel: +91-22-49700446, 7400458282
Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore

#50, C.S Mansion, 2nd Floor, Church Street,
next to State Bank of India branch,
Bangalore 560001
Karnataka, India
Tel: +91-80-41688282
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai

Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College
Chennai 600086, India
Tel: +91-44-45108282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune

208-9, Metro House,
7 Mangaldas Road, Koregaon Park
Opposite Hotel Conrad
Pune 411001, India
Tel: +91-20-48611079, 7827956618
Email: pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangkok

1 GLAS HAUS BUILDING, 8th Floor, Room 804
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: 02-260-6033
Email: bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Lagos

2 Ahmed Onibudo Street Victoria Island
Lagos , Nigeria
Tel: (+234) 8104841013
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Abuja

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF, United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Toronto

Suite 300, 150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario, Canada
Tel: 416-998-8532
Email: toronto@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Nicosia

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia-99010 99010, Cyprus
Tel: +90 392 223 8965 / +90 548 853 5888
Email: cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh

Địa chỉ: Lầu 2, Tòa nhà Alpha,
151 Nguyễn Đình Chiểu, Phường 6,
Quận 3, Hồ Chí Minh, Việt Nam
Ho Chi Minh City , Việt Nam
Tel: +84 28 3930 8332
Email: hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

SI-UK Doha

City College, Villa No 76 & 78
Street 652, Zone 56
Mansoura Bin Talal Al Mamoura, P.O. Box 200197
Doha , Qatar
Tel: +974 401 198 188
Email: qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.qa

SI-UK Kathmandu

Kupondole 44700,
Lalitpur -10,
Kathmandu Nepal , Nepal
Tel: +977 015180060 / +977-9818539622
Email: kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

SI-UK Rawalpindi

3/25, 5th Floor, Silk Centre, Murree Rd, Block B,
Satellite Town, Rahmanabad,
Rawalpindi 46000, Pakistan
Tel: 0092-51-4264181 Mobile: 0092-308-1814264
Email: rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Bogota

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota , Colombia
Tel: +57 318 3499429 / +57 1 7186226
Email: bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co

SI-UK Dammam

Institute of Arab culture
Prince Mohammed Road, opposite to AlOthaim mall
Prince Mohammed Building for Youth Development Program - second floor,
Dammam , Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-138154244
Fax: +966 13 8410198
Email: dammam@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

SI-UK Nairobi

Ground Floor, Jimkan House
Woodvale Grove,
Westlands,
Nairobi 12830-00400, Kenya
Tel: +254 (0) 755688242/47/53
Email: nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

SI-UK Coimbatore

Tristar Tower - West Wing
1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank,
Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel: 7338898282, 0422-4962282
Email: coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ha Noi

Địa chỉ: Tầng 3, Tòa nhà Toong,
số 8 Tràng Thi, Phường Hàng Trống,
Quận Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Việt Nam
Tel: +84 918 21 9898
Email: hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

SI-UK Lahore

Haleem Building Sector-G Street No 33/32,
Education City, Behind Kindergarten, Phase 5 DHA,
Lahore , Pakistan
Tel: +92-332-4674704, +92-333-4466285
Email: lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Karachi

Office # 101, Al-Hayat Chamber, Plot No. A/7,
KCHSU, Block 7/8, Sultan Ahmed Shah Road,
Near Duty Free Shop Shahrah-e-Faisal,
Karachi , Pakistan
Tel: +92-342-2227043
Email: karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com/

SI-UK Mombasa

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Tel: +254 (0) 780 450 642
Email: mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

SI-UK Southern Cyprus

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010, Cyprus
Tel: +357 22778700
Email: south.cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-south-cyprus.com

SI-UK Peshawar

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar , Pakistan
Tel: +92-91-5840322 , Mobile : +92-345-9036903
Email: peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK hızlı, güvenilir ve etkili hizmetiyle üniversite başvurumu gerçekleştirdim. Danışmanları alanlarında uzman ve bütün İngiltere üniversiteleriyle yakından iletişim halindeler. Danışmanımın tavsiyesi ve başvuru desteği sayesinde, tercih ettiğim üniversitelerin birinden teklif almayı başardım.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • Glasgow Üniversitesi
  • Kent Üniversitesi
  • Oxford Üniversitesi
  • East Anglia Üniversitesi
  • Cambridge Üniversitesi
  • London School of Economics
  • Liverpool Üniversitesi