Bournemouth Üniversitesi
Bournemouth Üniversitesi


Bournemouth Üniversitesi Ranking



Bournemouth Üniversitesi Location

South England

Bournemouth Üniversitesi


University Ranking




South England


Executive Dean's Scholarship - Faculty of Management (Department of Tourism and Hospitality) (International - PG) (January Start)
Scholarship Name Executive Dean's Scholarship - Faculty of Management (Department of Tourism and Hospitality) (International - PG) (January Start)
Academic Year 2019
Scholarship amount 50% tuition fee reduction
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 18 November 2018

Key information

Entry For courses starting in September 2018 and January 2019. Scholarships cannot be deferred.
  • Any applicant for a full-time Tourism and Hospitality Master’s degree who qualifies as ‘overseas’ for fee purposes
  • Applicants for Postgraduate Diplomas are not eligible for this award
  • You cannot be in receipt of any other BU scholarship.
Value 50% fee reduction
Number available


Need to fill in an application Yes
Application deadline 31 May 2018 for courses starting in September 2018 and 18 November 2018 for courses starting in January 2019. Applications for January 2018 have now closed.

This scholarship is available for full-time taught postgraduate courses in Tourism and Hospitality, excluding Postgraduate Diplomas, in the Faculty of Management.

When you apply, you need to demonstrate an outstanding academic record in relation to your chosen course and hold a minimum of a UK upper second-class honours (2i) degree, or an overseas equivalent. 

If you have any questions about whether your qualifications are applicable, please contact the International Admissions Team.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

SI-UK'in hızlı ve güvenilir servisi ile en iyi İngiltere Üniversitesine yerleştiğimi düşünüyorum.

Carla Termini
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • Glasgow Üniversitesi
  • Kent Üniversitesi
  • Oxford Üniversitesi
  • East Anglia Üniversitesi
  • Cambridge Üniversitesi
  • London School of Economics
  • Liverpool Üniversitesi